Select Page

We create innovative products

We help our clients to make the journey from initial ideas to creating a product. We control every single step and use the most up-to-date methods, which means we can take effective decisions at every stage.

We use modern management techniques

We will help you to analyze business processes and find the vulnerabilities in them, to improve the quality of interaction between staff members and between departments, to apply a systems-based approach to the identification and lifting of limitations in the management system, and to introduce lean manufacturing.

We develop software

The effectiveness of modern business largely depends on the quality of automation. We develop individual solutions which will meet the requirements of your business to the fullest extent possible.

We develop systems for analyzing information

Every company stores and processes a huge amount of data in their information systems. Without complex analysis, it is not possible to make well-considered managerial decisions. We can help you to bring together information from various sources and present it visually to company managers, in the form of graphs, diagrams, and information panels.

We create a reliable IT infrastructure

Servers and network hardware, telephony, workplace computers for staff, office equipment – building a reliable technological foundation is a tough task. Our experts will help you to choose all the right components for your IT infrastructure.

We maintain information systems

We will take on the task of supporting your information systems: carrying out maintenance checks, the timely updating of software, data backup, and continuous monitoring of how system components are operating.

Our core competencies

Analyzing

business processes, requirements specification

Software development

and testing

Introducing

new information systems, user training

Maintenance

and development of information systems and technical infrastructure

Our Technologies

Создаем инновационные продукты

Мы помогаем нашим клиентам пройти путь от идеи до создания продукта, контролируя каждый шаг и используя самые современные методики, позволяющие принимать эффективные решения на каждом этапе.

Внедряем современные методы управления

Мы поможем провести анализ и найти узкие места в бизнес-процессах, повысить качество взаимодействия сотрудников и подразделений, внедрить системный подход к поиску и снятию ограничений системы управления, внедрить практики бережливого производства.

Разрабатываем программное обеспечение

Эффективность современного бизнеса во многом определяется качеством автоматизации. Мы разработаем индивидуальное решение, которое наиболее полно удовлетворяет потребностям Вашего бизнеса.

Разрабатываем системы анализа информации

В информационных системах каждой компании хранится и обрабатывается огромное количество данных. Без их комплексного анализа невозможно принимать взвешенные управленческие решения. Мы поможем собрать воедино информацию из различных источников и наглядно представим ее в виде графиков, диаграмм и информационных панелей для руководителей.

Создаем надежную IT инфраструктуру

Серверное и сетевое оборудование, телефония, рабочие компьютеры сотрудников, оргтехника… построить надежный технологический фундамент — непростая задача. Наши эксперты помогут подобрать все необходимые компоненты для Вашей IT инфраструктуры.

Сопровождаем информационные системы

Мы возьмем на себя поддержку Ваших информационных систем: проведение регламентных работ, своевременное обновление программного обеспечения, резервное копирование данных, непрерывный мониторинг работы компонентов системы.

Наши компетенции

Анализ

идей, требований, бизнес-процессов, поиск ответа на вопрос, какой продукт должен быть создан

Разработка

и тестирование программного обеспечения

Внедрение

информационных систем, обучение пользователей

Сопровождение

и развитие информационных систем и технической инфраструктуры

Используемые технологии